



Participant List

The 10th Meeting of The San Giorgio Group

Jean-Paul Adam

Director, Policy and Advocacy United Nations Office of the Special Adviser on Africa

Sara Jane Ahmed

Managing Director CVF-V20 Secretariat

David Albertani

CEO

Catalytic Finance Foundation

Amal-Lee Amin

Managing Director Climate, Diversity and Advisory British International Investment

Cyrille Arnould

Managing Partner Annycent Capital

Howard Bamsey

Board of Directors Climate Policy Initiative

Kathy Baughman McLeod

CEO

Climate Resilience for All

Amar Bhattacharya

Senior Fellow Brookings Institution

Eron Bloomgarden

CEO and Founder Emergent / LEAF Coalition

Paul Bodnar

Director of Sustainable Finance, Industry, and Diplomacy Bezos Earth Fund

Alexis Bonnel

Secretariat International Development Finance Club (IDFC)

Sian Bradley

Head of Secretariat Beyond Oil and Gas Alliance

Lauren Carter

Deputy Team Lead, Insurance and Risk Finance Facility
UNDP

Alessandro Costa

General Director Venice Sustainability Foundation

Maura Cravero

Director MDB Challenge Fund

Rowan Douglas

CEO Climate & Resilience Howden

Dewi Dylander

Deputy Executive Director PKA

Daniela Feltes

Head of Catalytic Partnerships Finance In Motion

Gianleo Frisari

Senior Sustainable Finance Specialist World Bank

Asger Garnak

Investment and Finance Lead CONCITO

Ana Gonzalez Pelaez

Fellow

University of Cambridge Institute for Sustainability Leadership

Kristy Graham

CEO

Australian Sustainable Finance Institute

Tom Heller

Director, Sustainable Finance Initiative, Stanford University and Chairman of the Board, Climate Policy Initiative

Harald Hirschhofer

Senior Advisor TCX

Anthony Hobley

Vice Chair, CRR Division Howden Group

Michael Hugman

Global Climate Director
Children's Investment Fund Foundation

Andrew Johnstone

CEO

Climate Fund Managers B.V.

Lori Kerr

CEO

FinDev Canada

Lucy Kessler

Senior Program Officer, Sustainable Finance Bezos Earth Fund

Sean Kidney

CFO

Climate Bonds Initiative

Jay Koh

Managing Director Lightsmith Group

Rachel Kyte

Professor, Blavatnik School of Government, University of Oxford Board of Directors, Climate Policy Initiative

Joan Larrea

CEO

Convergence

Kate Larsen

Partner

Rhodium Group

Elvira Lefting

Managing Director Finance in Motion

Joaquim Levy

Director of Economic Strategy and Market Relations, Banco Safra Brazil; Former Managing Director & Chief Financial Officer, World Bank and Board of Directors, Climate Policy Initiative

David Lunn

Special Adviser Grantham Research Institute

Emilie Mazzacurati

Co-Founder and Managing Partner Tailwind

Yasmine Moezinia

Program Director, Climate Finance Sequoia Climate Foundation

Justin Mundy

Managing Director Howden

Mark Napier

CEO

FSD Africa

Maria Netto

CEO

Institute of Climate and Society

Peter Odhengo

Director

Greening Kenya Initiative Trust

Brian O'Hanlon

Managing Director, Climate Finance RMI

Lívia Oliveira

Deputy Undersecretary for Sustainable Finance Ministry of Finance of Brazil

Adrian T.P. Panggabean

Lecturer in Economics Universitas Dian Nusantara, Jakarta, Indonesia

Dipak Patel

Head: Climate Finance and Innovation Presidential Climate Commission (South Africa)

Matthieu Pegon

Director of Blended Finance IDB Invest

Mike Peo

Head Infrastructure, Energy and Telecom Nedbank CIB

Avinash Persaud

Special Advisor to the President Inter-American Development Bank

Ariane Pevide

Climate Finance Director MUFG

Nicolas Picchiottino

Head of Public Development Banks Mobilization Agence Française de Développement (AFD)

Nilesh Prakash

Director Partnerships & Engagement CVF-V20 Secretariat

Agustinus Prasetyantoko

Lecturer

Atma Jaya University

Amit Prothi

Director General Coalition for Disaster Resilient Infrastructure (CDRI)

Rémy Rioux

CEO

Agence Française de Développement (AFD)

Nick Robins

Professor in Practice - Sustainable Finance LSE

Vera Rodenhoff

Deputy Director General for Climate Action and Energy Transition German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action

Mattia Romani

Partner Systemiq

Maria Ruiz

Co-leader, Climate Engagement Latam Sustainable Investment Advisor, GRI, PACTA, BlueTerra Capital

Karsten Sach

Member of the Board Climate Policy Initiative

Satu Santala

Managing Director Nordic Development Fund

Michael Schneider

Co-CEO econnext AG

Moutushi Sengupta

Chief, Capital Mobilisation Asian Venture Philanthropy Network

Kavita Sinha

Director, Division of Private Sector Facility Green Climate Fund

Katherine Stodulka

Chair

Blended Finance Taskforce

Stacy Swann

CEO/Founder, Resilient Earth Capital Member of the Board, Climate Policy Initiative

Cecilia Tam

Head of Energy Investment Unit International Energy Agency

Josué Tanaka

Visiting Professor in Practice Grantham Institute on Climate Change, LSE

Ole Thonke

Under Secretary for Development Policy Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Denmark

Paulo Todaro

CEO

Albion Capital

Bella Tonkonogy

Senior Advisor US Treasury Climate Hub

Dario Traum

Head - Climate Intelligence Unit Macquarie

Joseph Tyrrell

Manager, Climate
Children's Investment Fund Foundation

Christie Ulman

President Sequoia Climate Foundation

Robert van Zwieten

Founding Partner Route 17

Charlene Watson

Consultant
Climate Leadership Initiative

Climate Policy Initiative

Barbara Buchner

Global Managing Director

Juliano Assunção

Executive Director, Brazil Policy Center

Ben Broché

Associate Director

Sofia Chancey

Director of Operations

Joana Chiavari

Research Director

Caroline Dreyer

Communications Manager, Events & Partnerships

Angela Falconer

Senior Consultant

Jonathan First

Senior Advisor

Chris Grant

Senior Manager

Natalie Hoover

Program Director, Brazil

Rob Kahn

Director of Communications

Luthfyana Kartika Larasati

Manager

Tiza Mafira

Indonesia Director

Chavi Meattle

Manager

Priscilla Negreiros

Senior Manager

Labanya Prakash Jena

Senior Manager

Dhruba Purkayastha

India Director

Morgan Richmond

Manager

Vivek Sen

Associate Director

Vikram Widge

Senior Advisor

Dharshan Wignarajah

UK Director

The 10th meeting of the San Giorgio Group is kindly supported by:

In partnership with











