< Back to Events

Webinar: Global Landscape of Climate Finance 2017

Webinar, 2017-11-01

Climate Policy Initiative is pleased to invite you to a webinar launch of our Global Landscape of Climate Finance 2017 report, the most comprehensive overview of global climate finance flows available.

Join us as we share findings on how, where, and from whom finance is flowing toward low-carbon and climate-resilient actions globally, in order to identify trends, gaps, and opportunities to scale up investment. For the first time, the 2017 edition of the Global Landscape of Climate Finance provides a five-year trend analysis.

The 30-minute presentation will be followed by an opportunity for participants to ask questions.

Date: November 1, 2017

Time: 7:00am PT / 10:00am ET / 2:00pm GMT

Register here. Space is limited.

Presenters:

  • Padraig Oliver, Senior Analyst, Climate Policy Initiative